হোম / আমাদের বিষয়ে / পোর্টাল দল
ভাগ করে নিন

পোর্টাল দল

Name Designation E-mail
B. Vijayalakshmi Principal Technical Officer vijayab@cdac.in
M. Jagadish Babu Project Officer mjagadish@cdac.in
Sandeep Kumar. M Project Engineer msandeep@cdac.in
Piyush Kumar Project Engineer piyushk@cdac.in
Utkarsh Gupta Project Engineer utkarshg@cdac.in
Thandra Sampath Project Engineer thandras@cdac.in
Apurva Sunil Pustake Project Engineer apurvap@cdac.in
Gopisetty Chaitanya Project Engineer gchaitanya@cdac.in
Back to top